This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking part in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement
Rutland and District  Cricket League

The Rutland and District Cricket League has been running for more than 30 years.

Approximately 50 clubs based in Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire belong.

League matches are all held on Sundays and are 90 over matches.

There is a 50 over aside cup competition, two evening 20 over competitions and a t20 competition.

Further details from the Secretary.